ZOOMER
ZOOMER

Statystyki kanału ZOOMER

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-10 Fri 162,771 - 17,678,727 - 230 -
2019-05-11 Sat 162,747 -24 17,679,981 +1254 231 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 162,694 -53 17,682,536 +2555 228 -3
2019-05-13 Mon 162,680 -14 17,683,699 +1163 228 -
2019-05-14 Tue 162,635 -45 17,686,120 +2421 227 -1
2019-05-15 Wed 162,602 -33 17,687,283 +1163 231 +4
2019-05-16 Thu 162,592 -10 17,688,987 +1704 231 -
2019-05-17 Fri 162,587 -5 17,690,723 +1736 231 -
2019-05-18 Sat 162,568 -19 17,692,362 +1639 231 -
2019-05-19 Sun 162,557 -11 17,694,283 +1921 231 -
2019-05-20 Mon 162,536 -21 17,696,145 +1862 231 -
2019-05-21 Tue 162,520 -16 17,697,447 +1302 231 -
2019-05-22 Wed 162,503 -17 17,699,393 +1946 231 -
2019-05-23 Thu 162,517 +14 17,701,191 +1798 231 -
2019-05-24 Fri 162,512 -5 17,702,991 +1800 231 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -259 +24264 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 56 min.