ZOOMER
ZOOMER

Statystyki kanału ZOOMER

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-02 Mon 160,910 - 17,493,941 - 210 -
2019-09-03 Tue 160,909 -1 17,495,141 +1200 210 -
2019-09-04 Wed 160,916 +7 17,496,641 +1500 210 -
2019-09-05 Thu 160,920 +4 17,498,069 +1428 210 -
2019-09-06 Fri 160,919 -1 17,499,063 +994 210 -
2019-09-07 Sat 160,913 -6 17,500,413 +1350 210 -
2019-09-08 Sun 160,928 +15 17,502,359 +1946 210 -
2019-09-09 Mon 160,923 -5 17,503,580 +1221 210 -
2019-09-10 Tue 160,929 +6 17,504,757 +1177 210 -
2019-09-11 Wed 160,918 -11 17,506,515 +1758 210 -
2019-09-12 Thu 160,919 +1 17,507,608 +1093 210 -
2019-09-13 Fri 160,916 -3 17,508,781 +1173 210 -
2019-09-14 Sat 160,908 -8 17,510,120 +1339 210 -
2019-09-15 Sun 160,906 -2 17,511,616 +1496 210 -
2019-09-16 Mon 160,895 -11 17,512,953 +1337 210 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -15 +19012 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.