Zachar OFF
Zachar OFF

Statystyki kanału Zachar OFF

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-10 Fri 223,073 - 62,525,504 - 463 -
2019-05-11 Sat 223,397 +324 62,600,672 +75168 464 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 223,876 +479 62,770,852 +170180 464 -
2019-05-13 Mon 224,157 +281 62,872,585 +101733 464 -
2019-05-14 Tue 224,518 +361 62,973,758 +101173 465 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 224,806 +288 63,112,305 +138547 465 -
2019-05-16 Thu 225,056 +250 63,215,168 +102863 466 +1
2019-05-17 Fri 225,423 +367 63,390,520 +175352 467 +1
2019-05-18 Sat 225,761 +338 63,618,731 +228211 467 -
2019-05-19 Sun 226,046 +285 63,746,515 +127784 467 -
2019-05-20 Mon 226,301 +255 63,850,455 +103940 467 -
2019-05-21 Tue 226,517 +216 63,943,221 +92766 467 -
2019-05-22 Wed 226,740 +223 64,024,050 +80829 467 -
2019-05-23 Thu 226,923 +183 64,111,704 +87654 468 +1
2019-05-24 Fri 227,140 +217 64,247,609 +135905 469 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +4067 +1722105 +6
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 35 min.