ZagrajnikTV
ZagrajnikTV

Statystyki kanału ZagrajnikTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 161,920 - 27,924,474 - 372 -
2019-09-06 Fri 161,970 +50 27,941,144 +16670 372 -
2019-09-07 Sat 161,976 +6 27,953,914 +12770 372 -
2019-09-08 Sun 162,024 +48 27,983,032 +29118 373 +1
2019-09-09 Mon 162,078 +54 28,010,350 +27318 371 -2
2019-09-10 Tue 162,106 +28 28,024,416 +14066 371 -
2019-09-11 Wed 162,115 +9 28,029,089 +4673 372 +1
2019-09-12 Thu 162,129 +14 28,056,789 +27700 371 -1
2019-09-13 Fri 162,149 +20 28,065,333 +8544 371 -
2019-09-14 Sat 162,197 +48 28,076,988 +11655 371 -
2019-09-15 Sun 162,230 +33 28,090,364 +13376 371 -
2019-09-16 Mon 162,220 -10 28,114,491 +24127 370 -1
2019-09-17 Tue 162,215 -5 28,129,464 +14973 369 -1
2019-09-18 Wed 162,000 -215 28,139,647 +10183 368 -1
2019-09-19 Thu 162,000 - 28,145,730 +6083 367 -1
Podsumowanie ogółem +80 +221256 -5
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 26 min.