ZairoxTV
ZairoxTV
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału ZairoxTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-10 Fri 194,920 - 15,374,032 - 146 -
2019-05-11 Sat 194,967 +47 15,386,661 +12629 147 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 194,990 +23 15,399,527 +12866 147 -
2019-05-13 Mon 195,035 +45 15,409,195 +9668 147 -
2019-05-14 Tue 195,061 +26 15,417,317 +8122 147 -
2019-05-15 Wed 195,074 +13 15,426,710 +9393 147 -
2019-05-16 Thu 195,104 +30 15,434,611 +7901 147 -
2019-05-17 Fri 195,103 -1 15,441,133 +6522 147 -
2019-05-18 Sat 195,074 -29 15,448,826 +7693 147 -
2019-05-19 Sun 195,068 -6 15,454,917 +6091 147 -
2019-05-20 Mon 195,059 -9 15,463,096 +8179 147 -
2019-05-21 Tue 195,067 +8 15,472,236 +9140 147 -
2019-05-22 Wed 195,077 +10 15,479,995 +7759 147 -
2019-05-23 Thu 195,097 +20 15,489,186 +9191 147 -
2019-05-24 Fri 195,102 +5 15,497,848 +8662 146 -1
Podsumowanie ogółem +182 +123816 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 51 min.