ZairoxTV
ZairoxTV
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału ZairoxTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-02 Mon 203,118 - 16,575,355 - 138 -
2019-09-03 Tue 203,079 -39 16,591,674 +16319 139 +1
2019-09-04 Wed 203,137 +58 16,604,070 +12396 139 -
2019-09-05 Thu 203,194 +57 16,614,720 +10650 139 -
2019-09-06 Fri 203,199 +5 16,619,709 +4989 139 -
2019-09-07 Sat 203,232 +33 16,629,513 +9804 139 -
2019-09-08 Sun 203,233 +1 16,633,814 +4301 139 -
2019-09-09 Mon 203,311 +78 16,642,758 +8944 139 -
2019-09-10 Tue 203,319 +8 16,648,217 +5459 139 -
2019-09-11 Wed 203,349 +30 16,652,566 +4349 139 -
2019-09-12 Thu 203,371 +22 16,656,232 +3666 139 -
2019-09-13 Fri 203,319 -52 16,676,327 +20095 140 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 203,421 +102 16,700,457 +24130 140 -
2019-09-15 Sun 203,522 +101 16,721,490 +21033 140 -
2019-09-16 Mon 203,530 +8 16,729,886 +8396 140 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +412 +154531 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 40 min.