Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału ZapytajTrenera.pl

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-08-07 Wed 139,928 - 30,489,160 - 711 -
2019-08-08 Thu 139,930 +2 30,491,708 +2548 711 -
2019-08-09 Fri 139,927 -3 30,492,578 +870 711 -
2019-08-10 Sat 139,932 +5 30,495,111 +2533 711 -
2019-08-11 Sun 139,931 -1 30,496,785 +1674 711 -
2019-08-12 Mon 139,935 +4 30,498,433 +1648 711 -
2019-08-13 Tue 139,919 -16 30,499,819 +1386 711 -
2019-08-14 Wed 139,922 +3 30,501,958 +2139 711 -
2019-08-15 Thu 139,916 -6 30,503,148 +1190 711 -
2019-08-16 Fri 139,919 +3 30,505,513 +2365 711 -
2019-08-17 Sat 139,914 -5 30,507,143 +1630 711 -
2019-08-18 Sun 139,910 -4 30,509,154 +2011 711 -
2019-08-19 Mon 139,912 +2 30,510,662 +1508 711 -
2019-08-20 Tue 139,920 +8 30,512,559 +1897 711 -
2019-08-21 Wed 139,916 -4 30,514,469 +1910 711 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -12 +25309 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.