Zwariowani
Zwariowani

Statystyki kanału Zwariowani

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-11 Sat 242,726 - 61,681,934 - 518 -
2019-05-12 Sun 242,906 +180 61,750,773 +68839 518 -
2019-05-13 Mon 242,978 +72 61,783,673 +32900 518 -
2019-05-14 Tue 243,078 +100 61,817,234 +33561 518 -
2019-05-15 Wed 243,185 +107 61,856,652 +39418 519 +1
2019-05-16 Thu 243,299 +114 61,908,654 +52002 519 -
2019-05-17 Fri 243,357 +58 61,939,412 +30758 519 -
2019-05-18 Sat 243,403 +46 61,969,933 +30521 519 -
2019-05-19 Sun 243,430 +27 61,994,369 +24436 519 -
2019-05-20 Mon 243,468 +38 62,018,311 +23942 520 +1
2019-05-21 Tue 243,467 -1 62,052,700 +34389 520 -
2019-05-21 Tue 243,486 +19 62,059,992 +7292 520 -
2019-05-22 Wed 243,562 +76 62,083,312 +23320 520 -
2019-05-23 Thu 243,588 +26 62,109,691 +26379 521 +1
2019-05-24 Fri 243,680 +92 62,144,989 +35298 521 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +954 +463055 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 2 min.