agis
agis

Statystyki kanału agis

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-30 Wed 166,000 - 32,198,983 - 503 -
2019-10-31 Thu 166,000 - 32,201,108 +2125 503 -
2019-11-01 Fri 166,000 - 32,203,154 +2046 503 -
2019-11-02 Sat 166,000 - 32,210,149 +6995 504 +1
2019-11-03 Sun 166,000 - 32,214,107 +3958 504 -
2019-11-04 Mon 165,000 -1000 32,220,660 +6553 505 +1
2019-11-05 Tue 165,000 - 32,226,621 +5961 505 -
2019-11-06 Wed 165,000 - 32,230,170 +3549 505 -
2019-11-07 Thu 165,000 - 32,232,887 +2717 505 -
2019-11-08 Fri 165,000 - 32,235,394 +2507 505 -
2019-11-09 Sat 165,000 - 32,241,351 +5957 506 +1
2019-11-10 Sun 165,000 - 32,247,218 +5867 506 -
2019-11-11 Mon 165,000 - 32,249,917 +2699 506 -
2019-11-12 Tue 165,000 - 32,257,027 +7110 507 +1
2019-11-13 Wed 165,000 - 32,260,487 +3460 507 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -1000 +61504 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 15 min.