aleksavlog
aleksavlog

Statystyki kanału aleksavlog

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 47,904 - 3,262,458 - 132 -
2019-06-05 Wed 47,911 +7 3,265,001 +2543 132 -
2019-06-06 Thu 47,924 +13 3,267,305 +2304 132 -
2019-06-07 Fri 47,930 +6 3,268,938 +1633 132 -
2019-06-08 Sat 47,938 +8 3,270,433 +1495 132 -
2019-06-09 Sun 47,940 +2 3,271,719 +1286 132 -
2019-06-10 Mon 47,936 -4 3,272,988 +1269 132 -
2019-06-11 Tue 47,936 - 3,274,209 +1221 132 -
2019-06-12 Wed 47,938 +2 3,275,475 +1266 132 -
2019-06-13 Thu 47,935 -3 3,276,864 +1389 132 -
2019-06-14 Fri 47,937 +2 3,278,099 +1235 132 -
2019-06-15 Sat 47,936 -1 3,279,513 +1414 132 -
2019-06-16 Sun 47,929 -7 3,281,136 +1623 132 -
2019-06-17 Mon 47,926 -3 3,281,990 +854 132 -
2019-06-18 Tue 47,924 -2 3,282,627 +637 132 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +20 +20169 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 15 min.