aptauntv
aptauntv

Statystyki kanału aptauntv

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 112,173 - 99,567,918 - 427 -
2019-06-05 Wed 112,192 +19 99,594,213 +26295 427 -
2019-06-06 Thu 112,205 +13 99,619,724 +25511 427 -
2019-06-07 Fri 112,215 +10 99,645,083 +25359 427 -
2019-06-08 Sat 112,246 +31 99,671,352 +26269 427 -
2019-06-09 Sun 112,255 +9 99,693,052 +21700 427 -
2019-06-10 Mon 112,267 +12 99,714,782 +21730 427 -
2019-06-11 Tue 112,278 +11 99,733,996 +19214 427 -
2019-06-12 Wed 112,291 +13 99,758,070 +24074 427 -
2019-06-13 Thu 112,312 +21 99,795,158 +37088 427 -
2019-06-14 Fri 112,339 +27 99,818,539 +23381 427 -
2019-06-15 Sat 112,367 +28 99,842,804 +24265 427 -
2019-06-16 Sun 112,388 +21 99,864,574 +21770 427 -
2019-06-17 Mon 112,420 +32 99,886,463 +21889 427 -
2019-06-18 Tue 112,424 +4 99,901,810 +15347 427 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +251 +333892 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 22 min.