audioteka
audioteka

Statystyki kanału audioteka

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-03 Mon 63,719 - 15,448,838 - 592 -
2019-06-04 Tue 63,764 +45 15,465,441 +16603 592 -
2019-06-05 Wed 63,819 +55 15,481,343 +15902 592 -
2019-06-06 Thu 63,872 +53 15,498,187 +16844 593 +1
2019-06-07 Fri 63,916 +44 15,515,930 +17743 593 -
2019-06-08 Sat 63,965 +49 15,531,705 +15775 593 -
2019-06-09 Sun 64,019 +54 15,546,896 +15191 593 -
2019-06-10 Mon 64,078 +59 15,564,303 +17407 593 -
2019-06-11 Tue 64,132 +54 15,579,970 +15667 593 -
2019-06-12 Wed 64,185 +53 15,598,277 +18307 593 -
2019-06-13 Thu 64,239 +54 15,615,165 +16888 593 -
2019-06-14 Fri 64,308 +69 15,632,235 +17070 593 -
2019-06-15 Sat 64,374 +66 15,647,802 +15567 593 -
2019-06-16 Sun 64,425 +51 15,663,661 +15859 593 -
2019-06-17 Mon 64,450 +25 15,675,220 +11559 593 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +731 +226382 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.