balsamiqmunchy
balsamiqmunchy

Statystyki kanału balsamiqmunchy

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-02 Sun 52,242 - 0 - 0 -
2019-06-03 Mon 52,240 -2 0 - 0 -
2019-06-04 Tue 52,237 -3 0 - 0 -
2019-06-05 Wed 52,232 -5 0 - 0 -
2019-06-06 Thu 52,227 -5 0 - 0 -
2019-06-07 Fri 52,222 -5 0 - 0 -
2019-06-08 Sat 52,220 -2 0 - 0 -
2019-06-09 Sun 52,212 -8 0 - 0 -
2019-06-10 Mon 52,193 -19 0 - 0 -
2019-06-11 Tue 52,190 -3 0 - 0 -
2019-06-12 Wed 52,186 -4 0 - 0 -
2019-06-13 Thu 52,183 -3 0 - 0 -
2019-06-14 Fri 52,175 -8 0 - 0 -
2019-06-15 Sat 52,171 -4 0 - 0 -
2019-06-16 Sun 52,167 -4 0 - 0 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -75 - -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 19 min.