bzdurny karton
bzdurny karton

Statystyki kanału bzdurny karton

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-03 Tue 168,008 - 20,829,721 - 169 -
2019-09-05 Thu 167,995 -13 20,830,621 +900 169 -
2019-09-06 Fri 167,987 -8 20,831,069 +448 169 -
2019-09-07 Sat 167,983 -4 20,831,374 +305 169 -
2019-09-08 Sun 167,967 -16 20,832,608 +1234 169 -
2019-09-09 Mon 167,963 -4 20,833,194 +586 169 -
2019-09-10 Tue 167,954 -9 20,833,604 +410 169 -
2019-09-11 Wed 167,942 -12 20,833,978 +374 169 -
2019-09-12 Thu 167,938 -4 20,834,354 +376 169 -
2019-09-13 Fri 167,929 -9 20,834,926 +572 169 -
2019-09-14 Sat 167,923 -6 20,835,571 +645 169 -
2019-09-15 Sun 167,920 -3 20,836,343 +772 169 -
2019-09-16 Mon 167,903 -17 20,837,118 +775 169 -
2019-09-17 Tue 167,899 -4 20,837,564 +446 169 -
2019-09-18 Wed 167,000 -899 20,837,850 +286 169 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -1008 +8129 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 9 min.