chester
chester

Statystyki kanału chester

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-31 Thu 133,000 - 15,410,024 - 413 -
2019-11-01 Fri 133,000 - 15,414,744 +4720 413 -
2019-11-02 Sat 133,000 - 15,419,307 +4563 413 -
2019-11-03 Sun 133,000 - 15,425,161 +5854 413 -
2019-11-04 Mon 133,000 - 15,434,377 +9216 413 -
2019-11-05 Tue 133,000 - 15,438,974 +4597 413 -
2019-11-06 Wed 133,000 - 15,443,026 +4052 413 -
2019-11-07 Thu 133,000 - 15,446,983 +3957 413 -
2019-11-08 Fri 133,000 - 15,456,776 +9793 414 +1
2019-11-09 Sat 133,000 - 15,463,178 +6402 414 -
2019-11-10 Sun 133,000 - 15,475,505 +12327 414 -
2019-11-11 Mon 133,000 - 15,482,602 +7097 414 -
2019-11-12 Tue 133,000 - 15,487,659 +5057 414 -
2019-11-13 Wed 133,000 - 15,492,214 +4555 414 -
2019-11-14 Thu 133,000 - 15,496,652 +4438 414 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +86628 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 31 min.