chester
chester
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału chester

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-13 Thu 134,076 - 17,425,897 - 583 -
2019-06-14 Fri 134,106 +30 17,435,338 +9441 583 -
2019-06-15 Sat 134,111 +5 17,439,936 +4598 583 -
2019-06-16 Sun 134,133 +22 17,445,528 +5592 583 -
2019-06-17 Mon 134,131 -2 17,451,065 +5537 583 -
2019-06-18 Tue 134,136 +5 17,455,863 +4798 583 -
2019-06-19 Wed 134,129 -7 17,461,216 +5353 583 -
2019-06-20 Thu 134,126 -3 17,468,137 +6921 583 -
2019-06-21 Fri 134,110 -16 17,473,255 +5118 583 -
2019-06-22 Sat 134,097 -13 17,478,086 +4831 583 -
2019-06-23 Sun 134,089 -8 17,482,550 +4464 583 -
2019-06-24 Mon 134,083 -6 17,488,622 +6072 583 -
2019-06-25 Tue 134,075 -8 17,493,957 +5335 583 -
2019-06-26 Wed 134,075 - 17,500,867 +6910 583 -
2019-06-27 Thu 134,066 -9 17,504,593 +3726 583 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -10 +78696 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.