chiciorPL
chiciorPL
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału chiciorPL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 57,505 - 20,906,048 - 78 -
2019-06-05 Wed 57,494 -11 20,907,742 +1694 78 -
2019-06-06 Thu 57,492 -2 20,908,915 +1173 78 -
2019-06-07 Fri 57,485 -7 20,909,855 +940 78 -
2019-06-08 Sat 57,481 -4 20,910,947 +1092 78 -
2019-06-09 Sun 57,470 -11 20,913,109 +2162 78 -
2019-06-10 Mon 57,463 -7 20,914,244 +1135 78 -
2019-06-11 Tue 57,450 -13 20,915,530 +1286 78 -
2019-06-12 Wed 57,449 -1 20,916,774 +1244 78 -
2019-06-13 Thu 57,446 -3 20,918,082 +1308 78 -
2019-06-14 Fri 57,438 -8 20,919,314 +1232 78 -
2019-06-15 Sat 57,430 -8 20,920,811 +1497 78 -
2019-06-16 Sun 57,423 -7 20,922,166 +1355 78 -
2019-06-17 Mon 57,418 -5 20,923,608 +1442 78 -
2019-06-18 Tue 57,416 -2 20,924,537 +929 78 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -89 +18489 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 45 min.