hajTv
hajTv
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału hajTv

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-09 Wed 95,700 - 1,761,217 - 180 -
2019-10-10 Thu 95,600 -100 1,763,931 +2714 179 -1
2019-10-11 Fri 95,600 - 1,766,592 +2661 178 -1
2019-10-12 Sat 95,600 - 1,770,743 +4151 178 -
2019-10-13 Sun 95,700 +100 1,774,817 +4074 178 -
2019-10-14 Mon 95,700 - 1,786,508 +11691 178 -
2019-10-15 Tue 95,700 - 1,787,987 +1479 179 +1
2019-10-16 Wed 95,700 - 1,783,676 -4311 178 -1
2019-10-17 Thu 95,800 +100 1,786,854 +3178 177 -1
2019-10-18 Fri 95,800 - 1,789,939 +3085 177 -
2019-10-19 Sat 95,800 - 1,792,377 +2438 176 -1
2019-10-20 Sun 95,800 - 1,799,488 +7111 177 +1
2019-10-21 Mon 95,800 - 1,793,706 -5782 177 -
2019-10-22 Tue 95,800 - 1,800,001 +6295 176 -1
2019-10-23 Wed 95,800 - 1,799,258 -743 230 +54
Podsumowanie ogółem +100 +38041 +50
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 39 min.