hajTv
hajTv
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału hajTv

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-08 Wed 84,695 - 1,629,638 - 240 -
2019-05-09 Thu 84,717 +22 1,635,992 +6354 240 -
2019-05-10 Fri 84,828 +111 1,643,641 +7649 241 +1
2019-05-11 Sat 85,071 +243 1,650,385 +6744 242 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 85,193 +122 1,660,513 +10128 244 +2
2019-05-13 Mon 85,174 -19 1,662,017 +1504 244 -
2019-05-14 Tue 85,222 +48 1,664,077 +2060 244 -
2019-05-15 Wed 85,482 +260 1,681,697 +17620 247 +3
2019-05-16 Thu 85,547 +65 1,682,466 +769 183 -64
2019-05-17 Fri 85,542 -5 1,687,086 +4620 183 -
2019-05-17 Fri 85,691 +149 1,694,759 +7673 183 -
2019-05-18 Sat 86,000 +309 1,368,931 -325828 173 -10
2019-05-19 Sun 86,316 +316 1,342,178 -26753 175 +2
2019-05-20 Mon 86,280 -36 1,342,832 +654 175 -
2019-05-21 Tue 86,262 -18 1,343,031 +199 175 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1567 -286607 -65
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 8 min.