hajTv
hajTv
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału hajTv

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-25 Mon 98,800 - 1,872,427 - 240 -
2019-11-26 Tue 99,100 +300 1,888,266 +15839 235 -5
2019-11-27 Wed 99,300 +200 1,837,098 -51168 233 -2
2019-11-28 Thu 99,400 +100 1,849,062 +11964 237 +4
2019-11-29 Fri 99,800 +400 1,854,694 +5632 235 -2
2019-11-30 Sat 100,000 +200 1,868,032 +13338 233 -2
2019-12-01 Sun 100,000 - 1,873,616 +5584 237 +4
2019-12-02 Mon 100,000 - 1,888,110 +14494 237 -
2019-12-03 Tue 101,000 +1000 1,891,871 +3761 237 -
2019-12-04 Wed 101,000 - 1,911,675 +19804 240 +3
2019-12-05 Thu 101,000 - 1,908,083 -3592 242 +2
2019-12-06 Fri 101,000 - 1,918,241 +10158 243 +1
2019-12-07 Sat 102,000 +1000 1,949,256 +31015 244 +1
2019-12-08 Sun 102,000 - 1,970,636 +21380 246 +2
2019-12-09 Mon 102,000 - 1,972,912 +2276 246 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3200 +100485 +6
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 38 min.