hajTv
hajTv
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału hajTv

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-08-07 Wed 93,869 - 1,508,480 - 176 -
2019-08-08 Thu 94,039 +170 1,517,597 +9117 178 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 94,088 +49 1,515,464 -2133 177 -1
2019-08-10 Sat 94,134 +46 1,527,223 +11759 179 +2
2019-08-11 Sun 94,092 -42 1,527,335 +112 179 -
2019-08-12 Mon 94,232 +140 1,540,856 +13521 179 -
2019-08-13 Tue 94,215 -17 1,536,247 -4609 179 -
2019-08-14 Wed 94,301 +86 1,544,468 +8221 179 -
2019-08-15 Thu 94,364 +63 1,553,955 +9487 179 -
2019-08-16 Fri 94,342 -22 1,551,939 -2016 179 -
2019-08-17 Sat 94,486 +144 1,572,071 +20132 180 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 94,506 +20 1,575,179 +3108 179 -1
2019-08-19 Mon 94,604 +98 1,579,030 +3851 180 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 94,613 +9 1,582,096 +3066 180 -
2019-08-21 Wed 94,665 +52 1,587,591 +5495 181 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +796 +79111 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 42 min.