Iviper
Iviper

Statystyki kanału Iviper

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-08-07 Wed 44,170 - 4,072,648 - 27 -
2019-08-08 Thu 44,163 -7 4,073,294 +646 27 -
2019-08-09 Fri 44,170 +7 4,073,825 +531 27 -
2019-08-10 Sat 44,172 +2 4,074,540 +715 28 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 44,159 -13 4,075,153 +613 28 -
2019-08-12 Mon 44,156 -3 4,075,660 +507 28 -
2019-08-13 Tue 44,132 -24 4,076,637 +977 28 -
2019-08-14 Wed 44,110 -22 3,652,859 -423778 28 -
2019-08-15 Thu 44,114 +4 3,653,556 +697 28 -
2019-08-16 Fri 44,103 -11 3,654,699 +1143 28 -
2019-08-17 Sat 44,100 -3 3,655,507 +808 28 -
2019-08-18 Sun 44,100 - 3,655,896 +389 28 -
2019-08-19 Mon 44,103 +3 3,656,533 +637 28 -
2019-08-20 Tue 44,095 -8 3,657,131 +598 28 -
2019-08-22 Thu 44,098 +3 3,657,871 +740 28 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -72 -414777 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 5 min.