krychant
krychant

Statystyki kanału krychant

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-09 Mon 230 - 29,736 - 364 -
2019-09-10 Tue 230 - 29,738 +2 364 -
2019-09-11 Wed 230 - 29,739 +1 364 -
2019-09-12 Thu 230 - 29,739 - 364 -
2019-09-13 Fri 230 - 29,743 +4 364 -
2019-09-14 Sat 230 - 29,745 +2 364 -
2019-09-15 Sun 230 - 29,749 +4 364 -
2019-09-16 Mon 230 - 29,755 +6 364 -
2019-09-17 Tue 230 - 29,757 +2 364 -
2019-09-18 Wed 230 - 29,758 +1 364 -
2019-09-19 Thu 230 - 29,763 +5 364 -
2019-09-20 Fri 231 +1 29,771 +8 364 -
2019-09-21 Sat 231 - 29,774 +3 364 -
2019-09-22 Sun 231 - 29,777 +3 364 -
2019-09-23 Mon 231 - 29,780 +3 364 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1 +44 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.