myszka.tv
myszka.tv

Statystyki kanału myszka.tv

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 32,575 - 20,737,036 - 369 -
2019-09-06 Fri 32,586 +11 20,742,943 +5907 369 -
2019-09-07 Sat 32,594 +8 20,747,046 +4103 369 -
2019-09-08 Sun 32,611 +17 20,752,420 +5374 369 -
2019-09-09 Mon 32,621 +10 20,758,921 +6501 369 -
2019-09-10 Tue 32,634 +13 20,762,723 +3802 369 -
2019-09-11 Wed 32,639 +5 20,767,653 +4930 369 -
2019-09-12 Thu 32,646 +7 20,771,592 +3939 369 -
2019-09-13 Fri 32,642 -4 20,775,784 +4192 369 -
2019-09-14 Sat 32,650 +8 20,779,790 +4006 369 -
2019-09-15 Sun 32,660 +10 20,786,876 +7086 369 -
2019-09-16 Mon 32,664 +4 20,790,766 +3890 369 -
2019-09-17 Tue 32,673 +9 20,794,234 +3468 369 -
2019-09-18 Wed 32,600 -73 20,798,349 +4115 369 -
2019-09-19 Thu 32,600 - 20,801,376 +3027 369 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +25 +64340 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 49 min.