pakoltv
pakoltv

Statystyki kanału pakoltv

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-25 Mon 61,200 - 26,807,455 - 479 -
2019-11-26 Tue 61,200 - 26,810,421 +2966 479 -
2019-11-27 Wed 61,200 - 26,813,280 +2859 480 +1
2019-11-28 Thu 61,200 - 26,817,830 +4550 480 -
2019-11-29 Fri 61,200 - 26,821,313 +3483 480 -
2019-11-30 Sat 61,200 - 26,825,640 +4327 480 -
2019-12-01 Sun 61,200 - 26,828,774 +3134 480 -
2019-12-02 Mon 61,300 +100 26,831,468 +2694 480 -
2019-12-03 Tue 61,300 - 26,834,542 +3074 480 -
2019-12-04 Wed 61,300 - 26,838,279 +3737 481 +1
2019-12-05 Thu 61,300 - 26,842,594 +4315 481 -
2019-12-06 Fri 61,300 - 26,845,813 +3219 481 -
2019-12-07 Sat 61,300 - 26,849,648 +3835 481 -
2019-12-08 Sun 61,300 - 26,852,438 +2790 481 -
2019-12-09 Mon 61,300 - 26,854,400 +1962 481 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +100 +46945 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 52 min.