pyta.pl
pyta.pl

Statystyki kanału pyta.pl

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-09 Mon 171,129 - 31,183,549 - 197 -
2019-09-10 Tue 171,133 +4 31,189,944 +6395 197 -
2019-09-11 Wed 171,142 +9 31,198,456 +8512 197 -
2019-09-12 Thu 171,150 +8 31,205,861 +7405 197 -
2019-09-13 Fri 171,176 +26 31,220,525 +14664 197 -
2019-09-14 Sat 171,211 +35 31,230,067 +9542 197 -
2019-09-15 Sun 171,237 +26 31,241,501 +11434 197 -
2019-09-16 Mon 171,265 +28 31,251,991 +10490 197 -
2019-09-17 Tue 171,278 +13 31,261,116 +9125 197 -
2019-09-18 Wed 171,000 -278 31,271,254 +10138 197 -
2019-09-19 Thu 171,000 - 31,286,490 +15236 197 -
2019-09-20 Fri 171,000 - 31,304,079 +17589 196 -1
2019-09-21 Sat 171,000 - 31,351,789 +47710 196 -
2019-09-22 Sun 171,000 - 31,444,753 +92964 197 +1
2019-09-23 Mon 171,000 - 31,507,880 +63127 197 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -129 +324331 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 10 min.