Marbozir
Marbozir
Film osadzony źródło: youtube.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=54d4gRZmR6I

Civilization 5 - Portugal Archipelago - Part 21

Marbozir
Marbozir - 55 Wyświetleń
0
55 Wyświetleń
Opublikowano 2018-12-05 05:01:49

Playing Civilization 5 with the November 9th build of the Vox Populi modpack - which you can find at https://forums.civfanatics.com/threads/new-beta-version-november-9th-11-9.638227/. Playing as Portugal on Archipelago map. Subscribe to my channel for daily videos: http://www.youtube.com/Marbozir?sub_confirmation=1 Like what you see and want to support me? You can do it on Patreon: http://patreon.com/Marbozir My Social Media: Discord Server: http://discord.gg/marbozir Twitter: http://twitter.com/Marbozir Business Inquires Only: pr@marbozir.com New to the channel? Hi! My name is Marbozir and I've been running a gaming channel since 2011. I enjoy many different genres, but I always had a soft spot for strategy games, so you'll find a lot of them on my channel. The videos I make include short series, where I check out new games that interest me, long let's play / walkthrough style series focused on games I especially enjoy, sometimes a high difficulty level playthrough, and from time to time - random one-offs, occasional multiplayer gameplay, old games and more. I like sarcasm and dry humor, so you'll probably find some of that in my videos too! #Civ5 #Marbozir

Pokaż więcej
0 Komentarze sort Sortuj według

Statystyki kanału Marbozir

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-05 Tue 97,900 - 58,947,211 - 5,719 -
2019-11-06 Wed 97,900 - 58,957,246 +10035 5,720 +1
2019-11-07 Thu 98,000 +100 58,977,209 +19963 5,720 -
2019-11-08 Fri 98,000 - 58,993,607 +16398 5,720 -
2019-11-09 Sat 98,000 - 59,004,604 +10997 5,720 -
2019-11-10 Sun 98,000 - 59,023,324 +18720 5,720 -
2019-11-11 Mon 98,100 +100 59,035,556 +12232 5,721 +1
2019-11-12 Tue 98,100 - 59,061,162 +25606 5,721 -
2019-11-13 Wed 98,100 - 59,077,980 +16818 5,721 -
2019-11-14 Thu 98,100 - 59,091,517 +13537 5,721 -
2019-11-15 Fri 98,200 +100 59,124,785 +33268 5,722 +1
2019-11-16 Sat 98,200 - 59,142,102 +17317 5,722 -
2019-11-17 Sun 98,300 +100 59,157,024 +14922 5,722 -
2019-11-18 Mon 98,300 - 59,171,074 +14050 5,722 -
2019-11-19 Tue 98,300 - 59,183,531 +12457 5,723 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +400 +236320 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 52 min.