Baby Dinosaurs
Baby Dinosaurs
Film osadzony źródło: youtube.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xiEJXgqMKPM

Excavator with Tank, Truck and Tractor with front loader | Construction vehicles | Maszyny Bajki

Baby Dinosaurs
Baby Dinosaurs - 71 Wyświetleń
0
71 Wyświetleń
Opublikowano 2018-12-06 12:41:06

खुदाई और निर्माण वाहन. Máy xúc và xe xây dựng. Excavator with Tank, Truck and Tractor with front loader | Construction vehicles | Maszyny budowlane Bajki. ☞ SUBSCRIBE : https://goo.gl/avQtiG ☞ FULL VIDEO - PLAYLIST - https://goo.gl/AwjBqB ☞ Excavator - PLAYLIST - https://goo.gl/YCzm3o ☞ Truck For Kids - PLAYLIST - https://goo.gl/1LXa7B ☞ Superheroes Trucks - PLAYLIST - https://goo.gl/2ELG97 ☞ Surprise Eggs Factory - PLAYLIST - https://goo.gl/Kj2iPb Baby Dinosaurs is video for kids hit tv show for toddlers and older kids. But because of it's fun colors and sounds it is even popular with babies. Dinosaurs to cars, construction vehicles like excavator, bulldozer, tractor, dump trucks and cranes to pets like T-rex, Triceratops and Stegosaurus :) All our episodes have an educational core to them so that your kids can learn about things like shapes, numbers and colors. #YeahRoarrRoarr #Excavator #Truck #Tunk #ConstructionVehicles #cartoons #मशीनों WEBSITE: http://baby-dinosaurs.com/ SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/c/BabyDinosaurs?sub_confirmation=1 FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Baby-Dinosaurs-944577405622859/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/BabyDinosaurs GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/101464030767036513861 PINTEREST: https://pl.pinterest.com/Baby_Dinosaurs/pins/

Pokaż więcej
0 Komentarze sort Sortuj według

Statystyki kanału Baby Dinosaurs

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-04 Mon 1,020,000 - 339,035,833 - 268 -
2019-11-05 Tue 1,020,000 - 339,206,476 +170643 268 -
2019-11-06 Wed 1,020,000 - 339,361,060 +154584 268 -
2019-11-07 Thu 1,020,000 - 339,545,415 +184355 268 -
2019-11-08 Fri 1,020,000 - 339,744,152 +198737 269 +1
2019-11-09 Sat 1,020,000 - 340,016,048 +271896 269 -
2019-11-10 Sun 1,020,000 - 340,206,774 +190726 269 -
2019-11-11 Mon 1,020,000 - 340,390,552 +183778 269 -
2019-11-12 Tue 1,020,000 - 340,580,252 +189700 269 -
2019-11-13 Wed 1,020,000 - 340,815,003 +234751 269 -
2019-11-14 Thu 1,030,000 +10000 341,059,088 +244085 269 -
2019-11-15 Fri 1,030,000 - 341,447,382 +388294 269 -
2019-11-16 Sat 1,030,000 - 341,701,155 +253773 269 -
2019-11-17 Sun 1,030,000 - 341,942,548 +241393 269 -
2019-11-18 Mon 1,030,000 - 342,154,640 +212092 269 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +10000 +3118807 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 22 min.