Marbozir
Marbozir
Film osadzony źródło: youtube.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R9PVAADDjVk

Kingdom Two Crowns - Shogun Campaign - Part 5

Marbozir
Marbozir - 88 Wyświetleń
0
88 Wyświetleń
Opublikowano 2018-12-11 02:39:38

Kingdom Two Crowns is the newest expansion for Kingdom - a 2D sidescrolling strategy / resource management game. Kingdom Two Crowns includes new campaign mode, co-op, new technologies, units, secrets, and more! You can also play as a Shogun and journey to lands inspired by the landscape, architecture, and culture of feudal Japan. You can find Kingdom Two Crowns on Steam: https://store.steampowered.com/app/701160/Kingdom_Two_Crowns/ Subscribe to my channel for daily videos: http://www.youtube.com/Marbozir?sub_confirmation=1 Like what you see and want to support me? You can do it on Patreon: http://patreon.com/Marbozir My Social Media: Discord Server: http://discord.gg/marbozir Twitter: http://twitter.com/Marbozir Business Inquires Only: pr@marbozir.com New to the channel? Hi! My name is Marbozir and I've been running a gaming channel since 2011. I enjoy many different genres, but I always had a soft spot for strategy games, so you'll find a lot of them on my channel. The videos I make include short series, where I check out new games that interest me, long let's play / walkthrough style series focused on games I especially enjoy, sometimes a high difficulty level playthrough, and from time to time - random one-offs, occasional multiplayer gameplay, old games and more. I like sarcasm and dry humor, so you'll probably find some of that in my videos too! #Kingdom #TwoCrowns #Marbozir

Pokaż więcej
0 Komentarze sort Sortuj według

Statystyki kanału Marbozir

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-01 Fri 97,800 - 58,870,359 - 5,718 -
2019-11-02 Sat 97,800 - 58,883,959 +13600 5,718 -
2019-11-03 Sun 97,800 - 58,901,354 +17395 5,718 -
2019-11-04 Mon 97,900 +100 58,933,097 +31743 5,719 +1
2019-11-05 Tue 97,900 - 58,947,211 +14114 5,719 -
2019-11-06 Wed 97,900 - 58,957,246 +10035 5,720 +1
2019-11-07 Thu 98,000 +100 58,977,209 +19963 5,720 -
2019-11-08 Fri 98,000 - 58,993,607 +16398 5,720 -
2019-11-09 Sat 98,000 - 59,004,604 +10997 5,720 -
2019-11-10 Sun 98,000 - 59,023,324 +18720 5,720 -
2019-11-11 Mon 98,100 +100 59,035,556 +12232 5,721 +1
2019-11-12 Tue 98,100 - 59,061,162 +25606 5,721 -
2019-11-13 Wed 98,100 - 59,077,980 +16818 5,721 -
2019-11-14 Thu 98,100 - 59,091,517 +13537 5,721 -
2019-11-15 Fri 98,200 +100 59,115,491 +23974 5,722 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +400 +245132 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 1 min.